2024 Lee Salmon sustainable leadership award:

“Lee Salmon passed away ten years ago. The award in his name was created to recognize the lifetime achievement of coaches like Suzi Pomerantz, who guarantee the sustained continuity of our profession, thanks to a solid spiritual foundation (having “done the work”), profound caring for others’ success, and a contagiously collaborative generosity towards their colleagues of different generations.”

2022 Top 50 Women Leaders of DC:

“We wanted to let you know that you, Suzi Pomerantz, CEO of Innovative Leadership International, have been selected as an awardee for The Top 50 Women Leaders of DC for 2022. Awardee selections were based on a review of your career track record and current leadership position by Women We Admire. For background, our audience is comprised of over 30,000 professionals in technology, finance, healthcare, real estate, and consumer products, among many other industries.”

2021 Best Americas Coach Silver Award:

See more here

2018 Most outstanding executive coaching company of the year:

“The 2018 Global Business Insight Awards celebrate business leadership, innovation in finance and investment and sector success across all seven continents of the world, and on behalf of GBI, I am delighted to tell you that Innovative Leadership International LLC has been selected as Most Outstanding Executive Coaching Company of the year 2018 – USA.”

2017 Coaching Top 50:

See more here

2017 Top 200 Small Business coaches:

See more here

2015 Named Platinum Coach by the Association for Coaching Excellence:

See more here

2013 Maryland Excellence Award:SBIEC Award for Innovative Leadership International LLC

Press release for 2013 award can be found here.

2013 Best of Germantown Award:

Suzi Pomerantz Innovative Leadership International LLC Award

Press release can be found here.

2009  Best of Business Award:

2009 Best of Business Award SBCA Press release for 2009 award can be found here.

2008 ICCO Stewardship Award:

See more here

2007 Woman of Achievement Award:

See more here