Inviting you to a free masterclass for socially conscious coaches

My friend Jayne Warrilow is the expert on creating a Conscious Seven Figure Coaching Business and she’s running a number of Masterclasses live (yes, really!) over the next week or so, called “How To Build A Socially Conscious Business Without Going Broke Or Burning Out” designed specifically for coaches.  And she rocks.  You’ll love her. I promise.  She really knows her stuff and is not just another academic sharing research…she’s done it.  She’s built a multi-million dollar business more than once.
She will be sharing new insights about how to embrace a deeper sense of purpose and attract client-centered profits. And why both are so important for today’s coaching clients.
I’ve attended Jayne’s masterclasses before, and they are jam-packed with valuable information, new research and insights, which is why I recommend them (and her) to my coaching friends – you won’t be disappointed!
You can sign up for your place here…  I know you’ll find it really valuable.
This is not for mediocre coaches; this is for those of us who really want to make a difference in the world…
Jayne will be sharing some new research and insights about:

  • The strategies and tactics that enable you to grow a socially conscious business and make a real difference
  • The micro-systems that will help you to create a profitable and predictable flow of coaching clients
  • The #1 growth strategy that saves you heaps of time and money

My friend and colleague, Jayne Warrilow, will be teaching all of this and more in her new Masterclass “How To Build A Socially Conscious Business Without Going Broke Or Burning Out…
Live Masterclasses:

  • Saturday 14th October 9am PT/12pm ET
  • Tuesday 17 October 8am PT/11am ET
  • Tuesday 17 October 5pm PT/ 8pm ET
  • Thursday 19 October 11am PT/2pm ET

Choose the date and time best for you.
You can get your tickets here
Can’t wait to hear what you think!
Be sure to attend live as there won’t be any recordings – it’s all about the live energy on the call… come and join the conversation. See you there!

Leave a comment